(01744) 678150

ashurst@sthelens.org.uk

Excellence Everyday

Holiday Dates

 

Autumn 2019

  • Re-open after Summer holiday on morning of Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Close for October half term on evening of Thursday 24th October 2019

  • Re-open after October half term on morning of Monday 4th November 2019 
  • Close for Christmas holiday on evening of Wednesday 18th December 2019

 

Spring 2020

  • Re-open after Christmas holiday on morning of Monday 6th January 2020
  • Close for half term holiday on evening of Friday 14th February 2020
  • Re-open after the half term holiday on morning of Monday 24th February 2020
  • Close at the end of Spring term on evening of Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer 2020

  • Re-open at the start of Summer term on morning of Monday 20th April 2020
  • Friday 8th May 2020 – Bank Holiday
  • Close for the half term holiday on evening of Friday 22nd May 2020

  • Re-open after half term holiday on morning of Monday 1st June 2020
  • Close for the Summer holiday on evening of Friday 17th July 2020

         Staff training DaysMonday 2nd September 2019, Friday 25th October 2019, Thursday 19th December 2019, Friday 20th December 2019, Monday 20th July 2020

Name
 Holiday Request Form 18-19.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 2018-2019 ASHURST HOLIDAY DATES.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1