(01744) 678150

ashurst@sthelens.org.uk

Excellence Everyday

Holiday Dates

 

Autumn 2020

  • Re-open after Summer holiday on morning of Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Close for October half term on evening of Thursday 22nd October 2020

  • Re-open after October half term on morning of Monday 2nd November 2020 
  • Close for Christmas holiday on evening of Wednesday 16th December 2020

 

Spring 2021

  • Re-open after Christmas holiday on morning of Monday 4th January 2021
  • Close for half term holiday on evening of Friday 12th February 2021
  • Re-open after the half term holiday on morning of Monday 22nd February 2021
  • Close at the end of Spring term on evening of Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer 2021

  • Re-open at the start of Summer term on morning of Monday 19th April 2021
  • Monday 3rd May 2021 - Bank Holiday
  • Close for the half term holiday on evening of Friday 28th May 2021

  • Re-open after half term holiday on morning of Tuesday 8th June 2021
  • Close for the Summer holiday on evening of Thursday 22nd July 2021

         Staff training Days: Wednesday 2nd September 2020, Friday 23rd October 2020, Thursday 17th December 2020, Friday 18th December 2020, Monday 7th June 2021

Name
 2019 Application for Leave of Absence.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1